©2018 - HAR Adhesive Technologies
 

Find Your Local Rep

print


HAR Adhesive Technologies has a presence in seven distinct states, uniquely focused on serving the Adhesive and Adhesive Application Equipment needs of each region.

These states are:

We also ship products throughout North America including the United States and Canada.

Joe Cerino in HAR Adhesive Technologies Beford Ohio manfacturing plant
customized adhesive application system | glue machine and conveyor belt

EQUIPMENT SALES (all states)
Bill Liston, Technical Sales Manager for Adhesive Application Equipment
Cell: 440-413-5488
bill.liston@haradhesive.com

EQUIPMENT SALES (all states)
Charles Downing, Technical Sales Manager for Adhesive Application Equipment
Cell: 440-485-1777
chaz.downing@haradhesive.com

EQUIPMENT RENTALS AND MAINTENANCE (all states)
Keith Nagy, HAR Equipment General Manager
Office: 440-786-7185
Cell: 440-478-8058
keith.nagy@haradhesive.com

 

NATIONAL ADHESIVE SALES
Scott Lepard, Technical Sales Manager
Cell: 440-220-0115
scott.lepard@haradhesive.com

NORTHEAST OHIO ADHESIVE SALES
Joseph Cerino, Technical Sales Manager
Cell: 440-622-2186
joed.cerino@haradhesive.com

NORTHWEST OHIO ADHESIVE SALES
Gary M. Hajek, II, Technical Sales Manager
Cell: 216-374-6423
gary.hajek@haradhesive.com

CENTRAL & SOUTHERN OHIO ADHESIVE SALES
Jeff Fugitt, Technical Sales Manager
Cell: 614-531-2219
jeff.fugitt@haradhesive.com

INDIANA ADHESIVE SALES
Michael Casper, Technical Sales Manager
Cell: 440-463-4581
michael.casper@haradhesive.com

KENTUCKY ADHESIVE SALES
Michael Casper, Technical Sales Manager
Cell: 440-463-4581
michael.casper@haradhesive.com

NEW YORK ADHESIVE SALES 
Eric Eckert, Technical Sales Manager
Cell: 716-583-0966
eric.eckert@haradhesive.com

NORTHERN PENNSYLVANIA ADHESIVE SALES
Eric Eckert, Technical Sales Manager
Cell: 716-583-0966
eric.eckert@haradhesive.com

CENTRAL & WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA ADHESIVE SALES
Scott Lepard, Technical Sales Manager
Cell: 440-220-0115
scott.lepard@haradhesive.com

WEST VIRGINIA ADHESIVE SALES
Scott Lepard, Technical Sales Manager
Cell: 440-220-0115
scott.lepard@haradhesive.com

MICHIGAN ADHESIVE SALES
Gary M. Hajek, II, Technical Sales Manager
Cell: 216-374-6423
gary.hajek@haradhesive.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 

 

 

 

HAR Adhesive Technologies | 60 South Park Bedford, Ohio 44146 | Phone: 440-786-7185 | Fax: 440-786-7186 | harnetinfo@haradhesive.com

TESTIMONIALS | PRIVACY POLICY | REQUEST INFO | CONTACT | SITE MAP

©2018 - HAR Adhesive Technologies - Custom Web Design Services by INSYTE eCommerce

 

Google+