Contact Us

banner image

HAR Adhesive customer service and support representative

Cleveland
     HAR Adhesive Technologies
     60 South Park St.
     Bedford, Ohio 44146
     Phone: 440-786-7185
     Fax: 440-786-7186

Buffalo
     3940 Broadway St.
     Cheektowaga, NY 14227
     Phone: 716-852-7955
     Fax: 716-852-6499
 


HAR serves seven distinct states and ships products
throughout North America including the U.S. & Canada.

Find Your Local Rep


 
Customer Service and Support Representative 

Customer Service & Administration

 Dennis Grosel
 Office: 440-786-7185 (ext. 20)
 dennis.grosel@haradhesive.com
 
Plant Operations
Gary West
Office: 440-786-7185
Gary.west@haradhesive.com

Purchasing Coordinator
Geri A. Horvath
Office: 440-786-7185 (ext. 12)
geri.horvath@haradhesive.com

Controller
Lisa Hinton
Office: 440-786-7185
Lisa.hinton@haradhesive.com

President
Joe Cerino
Office: 440-786-7185
joe.cerino@haradhesive.com

Manager of Technology and Compliance
Ken Schonauer
Office: 440-786-7185
ken.schonauer@haradhesive.com 

Engineered Solutions – HES General Manager
Chaz Downing
Office: 440-786-7185
chaz.downing@haradhesive.com